epsbLogo

search icon


VB Staff Email Contact List 2023-2024

Name Position Email
Bakker, Twila Teacher twila.bakker@epsb.ca
Beil, Natasha Teacher natasha.beil@epsb.ca
Bolichowski, Shannon Teacher shannon.bolichowski@epsb.ca
Bowling, Suzanna Teacher suzanne.bowling@epsb.ca
Burdon, Jamie Teacher Jamie.Burdon@epsb.ca
Butlin, Mike Assistant Principal mike.butlin@epsb.ca
Chan, Wing-See Teacher wing-see.chan@epsb.ca
Chouinard, Camille Teacher camille.chouinard@epsb.ca
Chumer, David Teacher david.chumer@epsb.ca
Colville, Brad Teacher brad.colville@epsb.ca
Dinner, Tamar Success Coach tamar.dinner@epsb.ca
Dubeau, Josie Educational Assistant josie.dubeau@epsb.ca
Fyfe, Amanda Teacher amanda.fyfe@epsb.ca
Guppy, Rhonda Assistant Principal rhonda.guppy@epsb.ca
Haliburton, Dorian Educational Assistant dorian.haliburton@epsb.ca
Hui, Hazel Administrative Assistant hazel.hui@epsb.ca
Jungblut, Sandy Administrative Assistant sandy.jungblut@epsb.ca
Kelly, Jennifer Educational Assistant jennifer.kelly@epsb.ca
Knorr, Jason Teacher jason.knorr@epsb.ca
Koke, Michelle Teacher michelle.koke@epsb.ca
Komishon-Park, Katherine Teacher katherine.komishon-park@epsb.ca
Lewis, Ian Teacher Ian.Lewis@epsb.ca
Lotz, Andrew Teacher andrew.lotz@epsb.ca
Mantello, David Teacher david.mantello@epsb.ca
McDowell, Alana Teacher alana.mcdowell@epsb.ca
McMullen, Lon Principal lon.mcmullen@epsb.ca
Mergel, Darren Teacher darren.mergel@epsb.ca
Neufeld, Marcy Teacher marcy.neufeld@epsb.ca
Pawlyna, Kendra Teacher kendra.pawlyna@epsb.ca
Poots, Janna Finance Administrative Assistant janna.poots@epsb.ca
Richards, Anne Teacher anne.richards@epsb.ca
Riskin, Nancy Teacher Nancy.Riskin@epsb.ca
Robbins, Joshua Teacher joshua.robbins@epsb.ca
Schneider, Neil Teacher neil.schneider@epsb.ca
Simpson, Charlene Teacher charlene.simpson@epsb.ca
Snider, Michael Teacher Michael.Snider@epsb.ca
Starr Crawford, Tyler Teacher Tyler.Starr.Crawford@epsb.ca
Vazorka, Cynthia Teacher Cynthia.Vazorka@epsb.ca
Wong, Catherine Teacher catherine.wong@epsb.ca
Wychopen, Arianna Teacher Arianna.Wychopen@epsb.ca
 

VB Athletics YouTube Channel

Can't make it to a home game? Want to rewatch that game-winning play? Subscribe to the Vernon Barford Athletics YouTube channel to watch live feeds of home games and enjoy previously recorded content from your favourite VB players.

 

Resources and External Links

Art
Art Gallery of AB https://www.youraga.ca/visit
Art-Cetera http://www.art-cetera.org/
Artcyclopedia http://www.artcyclopedia.com/
Royal AB Museum http://www.royalalbertamuseum.ca/
 

Counselling Resources

Bully Free Alberta http://www.bullyfreealberta.ca
Catholic Social Services http://www.catholicsocialservices.ab.ca/
Drugs Not 4 Me http://www.nationalantidrugstrategy.gc.ca/prevention/youth-jeunes/index.html
Family Centre http://www.the-family-centre.com/
Girl Power http://www.urstrong.com/
Kids Help Phone http://www.kidshelpphone.ca/
No to Gangs http://www.notogangs.org/
   
Counselling Groups  
Pilgrim's Hospice http://www.pilgrimshospice.ca/
The Counselling Centre http://www.cornerstonecounselling.com/
Youth One http://www.youthone.com/
 
Drama
Rapid Fire Theatre http://www.rapidfiretheatre.com/
The Citadel Theatre http://www.citadeltheatre.com/
 
Education
Edmonton Public Schools http://www.epsb.ca/
EPSB - International Student Program http://internationalprograms.epsb.ca/
Fort Edmonton Park http://www.fortedmontonpark.ca/
Learn Alberta http://www.learnalberta.ca/
Metro Education http://www.metrocontinuingeducation.ca
NAIT Study Skills http://www.nait.ca/studyskills/survey.htm
Practice Tests https://questaplus.alberta.ca/
SchoolZone https://schoolzone-content.epsb.ca/root/framework/index.cfm
Valley Zoo https://www.edmonton.ca/attractions_events/edmonton-valley-zoo.aspx
 
English Language Learners
Everything ESL Net http://www.everythingesl.net/inservices/differentiating_instructi_lang_94938.php
 
Health
AB Health Services http://www.albertahealthservices.ca/
 
Library
Edmonton Public Library http://www.epl.ca
Learn Alberta http://www.learnalberta.ca/
 
Music
Edmonton Symphony Orchestra http://www.edmontonsymphony.com
The Francis Winspear Centre for Music http://www.winspearcentre.com
 
Science
States of Matter http://www.harcourtschool.com/activity/states_of_matter/index.html
NASA http://www.nasa.gov/
Telus World of Science http://www.odyssium.com/
World Clock http://www.poodwaddle.com/worldclock.swf
World Wide Telescope http://www.worldwidetelescope.org
 
Sports
Bowling http://gecedmonton.com/
Capital District Minor Football Association - Gr. http://www.cdmfa.com/website/default.php
Cheerleading - Alberta Cheerleading Association http://www.albertacheerleading.ca
City of Edmonton Summer Camps https://www.edmonton.ca/activities_parks_recreation/camps.aspx
Edmonton Minor Hockey Association  http://www.hockeyedmonton.ca/
Edmonton Minor Soccer Association    http://emsamain.com/

Other resources and information are provided via SchoolZone.  Parents receive a SchoolZone login and password when students register with an Edmonton Public School.  Please contact the office if you need assistance with accessing SchoolZone.